County Department Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Information Systems Barry Couch bcouch@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2212
Judge/Executive Matthew Webster Assistant County Administrator mwebster@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3509
Judge/Executive Gary Moore Judge/Executive gmoore@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3571
Judge/Executive Jeffrey Earlywine County Administrator jearlywine@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3571
Judge/Executive Sharon Burcham Executive Assistant sburcham@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3571
Animal Care & Control Colleen Bray Director cbray@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8431
Animal Care & Control Monica DiMuzio Animal Control Officer mdimuzio@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2592
Animal Care & Control Suzanne Ditto Vet Tech sditto@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8454
Animal Care & Control Emily Rowenkamp Vet Tech erowenkamp@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3285
Animal Care & Control Pavla Link Asst. Vet Tech plink@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8439
Animal Care & Control Laurie Delaney Asst. Vet Tech ldelaney@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8440
Animal Care & Control Sloane Lee Volunteer Manager slee@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8451
Assisted Housing Sandy Gamble Housing Quality Control Coordinator sgamble@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2105
Assisted Housing Ruth Tanner Director rtanner@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2105
Assisted Housing Bobby Barnes Housing Recertification Specialist bbarnes@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2105
Building Department Beth Moore Building Inspector-Administrative Assistant bmoore@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3650
Building Department Lea Black Building Inspector-Administrative Assistant lblack@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2219
Building Department Brandon Marksberry Building Inspector Level III bmarksberry@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3572
Building Department Jerry Noran Chief Building Official jnoran@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2218
Building Department Mark Martin Assistant Chief Building Official/Sr Plans Examiner mmartin@boonecountyky.org 859-344-3606
Buidling Department Donald Wright Building Inspector Level III dwright@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3625
Building Department Connie Becker Residential Plans Examiner cbecker@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2291
Building Department Tim Gavin Building Inspector Level I tgavin@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3902
Code Enforcement Nick Wilson Code Enforcement Supervisor nwilson@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3583
Emergency Management Laura Davies Office Manager ldavies@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3566
Emergency Management Mark Ihrig Director mihrig@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2261
Emergency Management Austin Kresser Deputy Director akresser@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3519
Emergency Management Steve Hearne Deputy Director shearne@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2295
Finance Ben Reece Director/ County Treasurer breece@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3147
Finance Loree Hanssen Senior Accountant lhanssen@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3115
Finance Sarah LaFollette Staff Accountant slafollette@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2210
Finance David Kemper Accounting Manager dkemper@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3545
Occupational License Kim Krugel Occupational Tax Administrator occlicense@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2144
Occupational License Ryan Heath Compliance Specialist occlicense@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2144
Occupational License Jennifer Bernstein Compliance Officer occlicense@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2144
Occupational License Ann Barnes Tax Specialist occlicense@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2144
Golf Course Russ Gartner Golf Professional rgartner@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4855
Golf Course Justin Pack Grounds Superintendent jpack@boonecountyky.org 859-371-0169
Human Resources Lana Vines HR Specialist lvines@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3260
Human Resources Lisa Hoffmann Purchasing/Safety Specialist lhoffmann@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2200
Human Services Susan Rich Office Manager srich@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2116
Human Services Laura Pleiman Director lpleiman@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2116
Information Systems Jason Gamble Director jgamble@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3917
Information Systems Scott Rankin Network Administrator srankin@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3217
Information Systems Daniel Prindle Support Coordinator dprindle@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3111
Information Systems Dustin Brown PC/LAN Technician dbrown@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2209
Parks David Whitehouse Director dwhitehouse@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2217
Parks Jacquelynn Heyenbruch Marketing and Resource Coordinator jheyenbruch@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3569
Parks Cathy Thibault Administrative Assistant cthibault@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2290
Parks Paul Ankenbauer Program Planner pankenbauer@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2131
Parks Mary Ann Neltner Program Planner mneltner@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2132
Parks Liz McBee Program Planner lmcbee@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3518
Arboretum Kris Stone Director kstone@boonecountyky.org 859-384-4999
Arboretum Josh Selm Curator jselm@boonecountyky.org 859-384-4999
Property Maintenance Mike Albrecht Director malbrecht@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3562
Property Maintenance Kate King Office Manager kking@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2123
Property Maintnenace John Jonas Office Manager- Justice Center jjonas@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3291
PSCC Regina Lee Records Clerk rlee@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2300
PSCC Martha Wilson Records Clerk mwilson@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2301
PSCC Ronda Panoushek Records Clerk rpanoushek@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2302
PSCC Katelyn Wiley Records Clerk kwiley@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2303
PSCC Justin Simpkinson Network Administrator jsimpkinson@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2305
PSCC Jim Staverman Director jstaverman@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2300
PSCC Joe Fussinger System Administrator jfussinger@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2309
PSCC Sherri Knipper Senior Comm. Supervisor sknipper@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2308
PSCC Darlene Tolbert Office Manager dtolbert@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2326
Public Works Scott Pennington Director spennington@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3600
Public Works Candy Fuehner Administrative Services Supervisor cfuehner@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3600
Public Works Karen Montgomery Administrative Services Assistant kmontgomery@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3599
Public Works Daniel Rice Engineering Services Specialist drice@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4809
Public Works Marcia Vanover Solid Waste Services Technician mvanover@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3151
Public Works Dennis Gosney Solid Waste Inmate Crew Leader dgosney@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4808
Public Works Bill Angel Fleet Services Supervisor bangel@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3592
Public Works Shane Sproles Crew Leader sproles@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3563
Public Works Steve Bayer Crew Leader sbayer@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4886
Public Works Jamie Humphrey Crew Leader jhumphrey@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4885
Public Works David Neff Public Services Supervisor dneff@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4887
Human Resources Lori Zombek Director lzombek@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3261
Judge/Executive Chris Courtney Business Support & Community Relations Coordinator ccourtney@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3125
Animal Control Phillip Stubblefield Sergeant pstubblefield@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8432
Human Resources Emily Fricke Receptionist/Administrative Support efricke@@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3126
Occupational License Jenecia Bethel License Coordinator jbethel@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2144
Animal Care & Control Tiffany Renaker Animal Control Officer trenaker@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3289
Animal Care & Control Sunshine Hambaugh Animal Control Officer shambaugh@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8438
Animal Care & Control Whitney Quint Animal Control Officer wquint@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8442
Assisted Housing Christine Onkst Receptionist conkst@booncountyky.org 859-334-2105
Assisted Housing Joseph Clevenger Special Program Coordinator jclevenger@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2204
Assisted Housing Beverly Centers Housing Clerk/Administrative Assistant bcenters@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2205
Assisted Housing Chris Hutchinson Inspector chutchison@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3641
Building Department Darren Kerfoot Building Inspector 1&2 Family dkerfoot@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3913
Building Department Charles Bixler Building Inspector Level III cbixler@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3649
Building Department Paul Stephenson Building Inspector Level III pstephenson@boonecounty.org 859-334-3979
Public Works Georgia Jones Engineering Services Specialist gjones@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3970
Public Works Alia Woods-Kramer Administrative Assistant akramer@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8408
Public Works Daniel Menetrey Capital Project Manager dmenetrey@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3580
Public Works Mike Martin Engineering Services Specialist mmartin@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3586
Public Works Mike Eberhart Engineering Services Specialist meberhart@boonecountyky.org 859-344-3578
Public Works Michael Hill Crew Leader mhill@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4887
Human Resources Jessica Candia HR Clerk jcandia@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2238
Occupational License Kathleen Meckstroth Compiance Officer occlicense@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2144
Golf Course Jessie Wiley jwiley@boonecountyky.org 334-4854
Parks Vic Vanover Land Manager vvanover@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2136