Related Pages

Newly Elected Fiscal Court Officials  Sworn In for New  Four-Year Term

On Friday, December 30 at 4pm the four members of the Boone County Fiscal Court; Judge/Executive Gary Moore, Commissioners Cathy Flaig, Jesse Brewer, and Chet Hand were administered the oath of office by Circuit Court Judge, J.R. Schrand.  By that action and duly elected in the November 2023 election, their respective terms in office have begun and set forth until December 31, 2026. 
new court swearing in program image


4 th

largest county



42 mi

of riverfront